Close

Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Continue Find out more

Quarterly results

Q1 2015 Results

Results press release will be issued at: 12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT
Results presentation will be published at: 13:00 BST / 08:00 EDT
Investor conference call time: 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT

 

Live conference call for investors:

Flemming Ornskov, Chief Executive Officer and Jeff Poulton, Interim Chief Financial Officer will host the investor and analyst conference call at 14:00 BST/9:00 EDT.

The details of the conference call are as follows:

UK dial in: 0808 237 0030 or 020 3139 4830
US dial in: 1 866 928 7517 or 1 718 873 9077
International Access Numbers: Click here
Password/Conf ID: 54094197#
Live Webcast: Click here

Date Title Press Presentation Webcast Transcripts
30 Apr 2015 First Quarter 2015 Results  
PDF
 
PDF
 
Webcast
 
12 Feb 2015 Full Year 2014 Results  
PDF
 
PDF
 
Webcast
 
Get Adobe Reader for viewing PDFs

To view PDF files you will need Adobe Reader.
Download a free copy of Adobe Reader